(812) 254-1530

201 E. Main St





Daviess-Martin Special Education Cooperative is an interlocal cooperative serving four school corporations in Daviess and Martin counties.

  • Loogootee Community Schools
  • Barr-Reeve Community Schools
  • North Daviess Community Schools
  • Washington Community Schools

We serve as an umbrella organization supporting our schools and southern Indiana communities. We provide services for students with disabilities ages 3-21. We strive to deliver excellent services while giving students the opportunity to access the full continuum of services in the least restrictive environment. We believe in the importance in supporting our students with excellent teaching that will enable them to become independent citizens in their communities.

The mission of the Daviess-Martin Special Education Cooperative is to support our school communities in creating learning environments to meet the unique needs of ALL students in the planning district.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.